Introducing the 2021-2022 Long Track National Team

by US Speedskating

US Speedskating is pleased to announce the 2021-2022 Long Track National Team, coached under the direction of Ryan Shimabukuro and Gabriel Girard and Matt Kooreman at the Utah Olympic Oval.

Giorgia Birkeland⁠

Brianna Bocox ⁠

Brittany Bowe⁠

Kimi Goetz⁠

Erin Jackson⁠

Mia Manganello-Kilburg⁠

Ethan Cepuran⁠

Casey Dawson⁠

William Gebauer⁠

Austin Kleba⁠

Emery Lehman

Joey Mantia⁠

Conor McDermott-Mostowy⁠

Brett Perry⁠

Ian Quinn⁠


Good luck to all the skaters this season!

About Us

  • Contact Us
  • Media
  • Careers
  • News
  • Our Partners
Speedskating and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Ombuds