Introducing your 2023-24 Long Track National Training Program

by US Speedskating

US Speedskating is pleased to announce 14 athletes to the 2023-24 Long Track National Training Program, coached under the direction of Ryan Shimabukuro, Gabriel Girard and Matt Kooreman at the Utah Olympic Oval in Kearns, Utah.



Brittany Bowe

Erin Jackson

Greta Myers

McKenzie Browne

Mia Manganello-Kilburg

Sarah Warren


Austin Kleba

Casey Dawson

Conor McDermott-Mostowy

Cooper McLeod

Emery Lehman

Ethan Cepuran

Jonathan Tobon

Zach Stoppelmoor

About Us

  • Contact Us
  • Media
  • Careers
  • News
  • Our Partners
Speedskating and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Ombuds