Congress 2021 Wrap Up

by US Speedskating

Congress 2021 Award Winners

Presidents Award
Robert Bouillon

Eric Heiden Athlete Award
Joey Mantia

Development Coach of the Year 
Chang Lee

Volunteer Coach of the Year
Cherise Wilkins

AAC Dedication to Sport
Aaron Liu

Clubs of the Year
Wolverine Sports Club (small club)

Alaska Speedskating Club (medium club)

Midway Speedskating Club (large club)


About Us

  • Contact Us
  • Media
  • Careers
  • News
  • Our Partners
Speedskating and USOPC Logo
  • Accessibility
  • Site Map
  • Careers
  • Contact Us
  • Financials
  • Privacy Policy , opens in a new tab
  • Terms of Use , opens in a new tab
  • Ombuds