Introducing the 2021-2022 Short Track National Team

by US Speedskating

US Speedskating is pleased to announce the 2020-2021 Short Track National Team, coached under the direction of Stephen Gough and Andréa Do-Duc at the Utah Olympic Oval.

Maame Biney

Julie Letai 

Kristen Santos 

Corinne Stoddard 


Adam Callister

Clayton DeClemente 

Ryan Pivirotto 

Andrew Heo 

Marcus Howard 

Benjamin Thornock

Caleb Park


Good luck to all the skaters this season!